| Profile
Hi I'm Dr. Adeeba Khan, 28 Yrs Muslim / Pathan Community, Working As Dentist
Dr. Adeeba Khan
ID1759394167 /
28 Yrs / Muslim / Pathan
Masters / Allahabad
17 Times Viewed




Dr. Adeeba Khan:
Profile ID:: ID1759394167 Registration:01-10-2018 21:55:24
Posted By: Siblings Gender: Female
Age: 28 yrs DOB: 1990-11-14
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Allahabad
About Myself
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Medicine
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Dentist
Profession Area: Medical & Healthcare Salary / Income:
Current City: Allahabad Current State: Uttar Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Pathan
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Allahabad
Sun sign: Scorpio - 23 Oct to 19 Apr Birth Time: 11pm
Family
Father Name: Mr. Khaleeq Ahmad Khan Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur Mother Name: Robina Khan
Education: Bachelors Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: Select --
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile
We are from a religious background and searching for perfect match for my sister, who is an Orthodontist. We are looking forward an educated person with good moral values.