| Profile
Hi I'm Maksud patel, 29 Yrs Muslim / Memon Community, Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Maksud patel
ID1732466292 / ( Verified )
29 Yrs / Muslim / Memon
Diploma / Surat
8 Times Viewed




Maksud patel: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID1732466292 Registration:14-12-2018 13:08:29
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 29 yrs DOB: 1989-02-01
Marital Status: Divorced Location: Surat
About Myself
I am good parson my neature is very soft and 9712244621 this is my whats app number no time pass only serious parson chat and call me
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Diploma Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Profession Area: Engineering Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Surat Current State: Gujarat
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Memon
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Mumbai mumra
Sun sign: Aries - 21 Mar to 19 Apr Birth Time: 4.50am
Family
Father Name: Sadik Education: High school
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Rezwana
Education: Trade school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Single Parent Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: 4
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My family is good and i love my family and my mother nature is good and hard working
My Desired Profile
Nek namazi dindar hard working ho muje aur meri family ke care kare aesi ho plz no time pass only serious parson call and chat me