| Profile
Hi I'm Masoom Rashid Raja, 24 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Mechanical / Production Engineer
Masoom Rashid Raja
ID1725255179 / ( Verified )
24 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Bachelors / New Delhi
8 Times Viewed




Masoom Rashid Raja: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID1725255179 Registration:17-10-2018 01:47:10
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 24 yrs DOB: 1993-12-19
Marital Status: Never Married Location: New Delhi
About Myself
Asalam Alekum "Allah( SWT ) is with us" A halal relationship between two(Man & woman) people is called Nikah. To more know about me Call# +91 7599459547 Mail# masoomraja56@gmail.com
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Occassionaly Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Mechanical / Production Engineer
Profession Area: Engineering Salary / Income: 6 - 7 Lakh
Current City: New Delhi Current State: Delhi
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
First talk to me
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Siwan
Sun sign: Birth Time: Fajar time
Family
Father Name: Rashid Aziz Raja Education: Diploma
Occupation: Mechanical / Production Engineer Mother Name: Shahnaz Begam
Education: Honours degree Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: 1
No. of Brothers: 4 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
I'm small king of my family.
My Desired Profile
A girl with graduate with respect to Islamic knowledge