| Profile
Hi I'm Fraz Ahmad, 27 Yrs Muslim / Sheikh Community, Working As Lecturer
Fraz Ahmad
ID1479551278 / ( Verified )
27 Yrs / Muslim / Sheikh
Masters / Deira
6 Times Viewed




Fraz Ahmad: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID1479551278 Registration:28-09-2018 12:36:35
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 27 yrs DOB: 1990-07-01
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Deira
About Myself
Honest, profen, hardworker, caring and loving..
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: AB+
Diet: Occassionaly Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Lecturer
Profession Area: IT & Software Engineering Salary / Income: 8 - 9 Lakh
Current City: Deira Current State: Dubai
Current Country: United Arab Emirates
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Compleates research on immune system algorithm. Awarded by masters in Computer science.
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sheikh
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: India
Sun sign: Cancer - 21 Jun to 22 Jul Birth Time: Early morning
Family
Father Name: Mansoor Ahmad Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Sr. Manager / Manager Mother Name: Shaheen Bano
Education: High school Occupation: Teacher
Family Type: Single Parent Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 3
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 4
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Royal sheikh family fron india, up, Azamgarh. We are zamiƱdaar(Landlord) Having farming fields, Graden, Also having Ancestry values and manners.
My Desired Profile
Same like me.. Must be honest, Simple, and loving and caring