| Profile
Hi I'm Husnabanu Shaikh, 30 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Public Relations Professional
Husnabanu Shaikh
ID1467735364 / ( Verified )
30 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Bachelors / Mumbai
9 Times Viewed




Husnabanu Shaikh: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID1467735364 Registration:20-12-2018 11:32:02
Posted By: Myself Gender: Female
Age: 30 yrs DOB: 1988-02-29
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Mumbai
About Myself
Assalamalykum. I am Husna Shaikh I belong to Middle class family.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slightly Fatty Complexion: Fair
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft - 152cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Occassionaly Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Management
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Public Relations Professional
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 5 - 6 Lakh
Current City: Mumbai Current State: Maharashtra
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
NIL
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Mumbai
Sun sign: Pisces - 19 Feb to 20 Mar Birth Time: 12.30
Family
Father Name: Mohd Ayyub Shaikh Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Shahar Banu Shaikh
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: 4
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 4
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My dad is retired and my Ma is Home-maker We are 5 sisters and Brother My 4 sisters got married and brother working with Accenture. I am living with my parents and brother
My Desired Profile
Person should have faith in Allah Person should be honest, should have good heart Hard working Positive Attitude