| Profile
Hi I'm Mustafa, 44 Yrs Muslim / Maraicar Community, Working As Farming
Mustafa
ID1456467599 /
44 Yrs / Muslim / Maraicar
Associates degree / Marrero
1 Times Viewed




Mustafa:
Profile ID:: ID1456467599 Registration:05-12-2018 02:46:54
Posted By: Others Gender: Male
Age: 44 yrs DOB: 1974-03-04
Marital Status: Widowed Location: Marrero
About Myself
Thanks you for your time
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Pale White
Weight: 75KG - 80KG Height: 6ft 1in - 185cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O-
Diet: Vegetarian With Eggeterian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Associates degree Education Area: Office administration
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Farming
Profession Area: Advertising, Media & Entertainment Salary / Income: 6 - 7 Lakh
Current City: Marrero Current State: Louisiana
Current Country: United States
Additional Qualification & Other Information
I looking a serious relationship I have one daughter Ayesha who will love my daughter
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Maraicar
Mother Tongue: English Birth Place: Yes
Sun sign: Cancer - 21 Jun to 22 Jul Birth Time: Yes
Family
Father Name: Muhammad Education: Associates degree
Occupation: Farming Mother Name: Ayesha
Education: High school Occupation: Farming
Family Type: Single Parent Family Values: Moderate
House: Hostel Members: 0
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
How are you doing
My Desired Profile
How are you doing