| Profile
Hi I'm Hassan Shershah, 28 Yrs Muslim / Labbai Community, Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
Hassan Shershah
ID1431243787 / ( Verified )
28 Yrs / Muslim / Labbai
Bachelors / Sharjah
6 Times Viewed




Hassan Shershah: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID1431243787 Registration:13-12-2018 12:34:34
Posted By: Siblings Gender: Male
Age: 28 yrs DOB: 1990-08-12
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Sharjah
About Myself
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Pale White
Weight: Height: 5ft - 152cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Management
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Sharjah Current State: Sharjah
Current Country: United Arab Emirates
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Labbai
Mother Tongue: Tamil Birth Place: Chennai
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: M . SITHEEK Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur Mother Name: NOORJAHAN
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 3
No. of Brothers: 3 No. of Sisters: 4
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
All got married.. Groom is the youngest in our family
My Desired Profile