| Profile
Hi I'm Mohammad altaf mirza attari, 25 Yrs Muslim / Mugal Community, Working As Sales Professional
Mohammad altaf mirza attari
ID1327338435 /
25 Yrs / Muslim / Mugal
Bachelors / Gwalior
49 Times Viewed

Mohammad altaf mirza attari:
Profile ID:: ID1327338435 Registration:27-09-2018 06:46:42
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 25 yrs DOB: 1993-12-07
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Gwalior
About Myself
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 75KG - 80KG Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: AB+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Arts
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Sales Professional
Profession Area: Accounting, Banking & Finance Salary / Income: 1 - 2 Lakh
Current City: Gwalior Current State: Madhya Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Pgdca (computer diploma)
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Mugal
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Gwalior
Sun sign: Capricorn - 22 Dec to 19 Jan Birth Time: 06:00 am
Father Name: Rafik mirza Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Not working Mother Name: Samina mirza
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 6
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 5
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile