| Profile
Hi I'm MOHAMMED ANAS, 26 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
MOHAMMED ANAS
ID1322921777 / ( Verified )
26 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Bachelors / Gurgaon
17 Times Viewed




MOHAMMED ANAS: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID1322921777 Registration:27-09-2018 12:16:49
Posted By: Parents Gender: Male
Age: 26 yrs DOB: 1992-02-03
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Gurgaon
About Myself
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Travel / Tourism
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
Profession Area: Hotel & Hospitality Salary / Income: 9 - 10 Lakh
Current City: Gurgaon Current State: Haryana
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Topper in Culinary Sainse from Culinary Academy of Hyderabad. Now holding the poet of Executive Chef
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Bhopal
Sun sign: Aquarius - 20 Jan to 18 Feb Birth Time: 2 00 AM
Family
Father Name: MOHAMMED IRFAN QURESHI Education: Masters
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: NIKHAT
Education: Bachelors Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 0
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Only brother married & working with I.T.Company.Noida{N C R} DEHLI
My Desired Profile
Working in any field