| Profile
Hi I'm Adnan Alam, 24 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Adnan Alam
ID1294566162 /
24 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Undergraduate / Lucknow
16 Times Viewed




Adnan Alam:
Profile ID:: ID1294566162 Registration:04-10-2018 22:52:32
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 24 yrs DOB: 1994-08-07
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Lucknow
About Myself
Alhamdolilha - Cheerful by the bless of my Lord. But Lacking a partner who Luv me and Luv my Patients. But Sooner May Allha fulfill this wish...
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Vegetarian With Eggeterian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Undergraduate Education Area: Commerce
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 3 - 4 Lakh
Current City: Lucknow Current State: Uttar Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Lucknow
Sun sign: Birth Time: Evening
Family
Father Name: Gulam Alan Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur Mother Name: Parveen Fatima
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Single Parent Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 3
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 3
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Alhamdolilha I have my Heaven my Patients they Luv me Lot which I don't deserve.
My Desired Profile
She should have religious knowledge, which make him Beautiful, Luvful, Careful, Cheerful Mindful...