| Profile
Hi I'm Danish Anwar, 37 Yrs Muslim / Ansari Community, Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Danish Anwar
ID1246873415 /
37 Yrs / Muslim / Ansari
Bachelors / Karachi
11 Times Viewed




Danish Anwar:
Profile ID:: ID1246873415 Registration:04-03-2018 07:30:38
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 37 yrs DOB: 1981-05-30
Marital Status: Divorced Location: Karachi
About Myself
Just a Simple Person. I am divorced. Have 2 daughters (Custody taken away by the Mother) Try to Follow the Quran and Sunnah as per the Understanding of the Righteous Predecessors
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 80KG - 85KG Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality:
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Computers/ IT
Working With: Non Profitable Organization Working As: Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Profession Area: BPO, KPO, & Customer Support Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Karachi Current State: Sind
Current Country: Pakistan
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Work for an Islamic Organisation. Earn over 80k per month Alhamdulillah
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ansari
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Karachi
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Muhammad Anwar Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur Mother Name:
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 3
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
We are a Simple, Nice and well-respected Family. We try to follow the Deen as much as we can. I have one Brother and one Sister, both are married with kids.
My Desired Profile
An Attractive Religious Girl/Woman who does not get Angry easily and believes in Mutual Love, Care and Respect. Doesn't matter if Divorced or Widow but preferably without any Kids. Minimum High School Education. Age 30 or under preferably