| Profile
Hi I'm Mohamed Abubacker, 30 Yrs Muslim / Rowther Community, Working As Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Mohamed Abubacker
ID1243913853 / ( Verified )
30 Yrs / Muslim / Rowther
Bachelors / Chennai
27 Times Viewed




Mohamed Abubacker: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID1243913853 Registration:21-11-2018 19:39:26
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 30 yrs DOB: 1988-09-23
Marital Status: Divorced Location: Chennai
About Myself
Assalamu alaikum....my before marriage life is ended 2month ... details call me Insha Allah ,..
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 75KG - 80KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: Blood Group:
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Education
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Chennai Current State: Tamil Nadu
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
am finished my bachelor degree...in correspondence only
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Rowther
Mother Tongue: Tamil Birth Place: Tamilnadu
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Ismail Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur Mother Name: Beevi
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Traditional
House: Rented Members: 2
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
am coming middle class family......
My Desired Profile
read Quran...preyer... respect others