| Profile
Hi I'm Sabbir, 30 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Hanafi Community, Working As Admin Professional
Sabbir
ID1237551367 / ( Verified )
30 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni Hanafi
High school / London
13 Times Viewed




Sabbir: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID1237551367 Registration:13-11-2018 05:58:15
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 30 yrs DOB: 1989-02-03
Marital Status: Never Married Location: London
About Myself
I am very simple introvert and good listener with strong personality. I never like to ask help or get sympathy from anyone doesn't matter how much problem i have.i love to help others without any expectation when they really need. I have ego problem.when i am angry with someone i never want to talk to them until they feel sorry to me.i respect and behave in same way with everyone doesn't matter how much rich or poor they are.i don't like complaining about life and don't like anyone who always keep in stress with simple things.i always ignore that things. I am not a brave person or not a afraid as well. I just like simle introvert girl. She doesn't need to be rich or highly educated as i am not. I have nothing in my life except a best family but i never lower myself for any reason for my situation.i only listen or care people if they care or respect me.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Moderate Brown
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality:
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: High school Education Area: Computers/ IT
Working With: Public Limited Sector Working As: Admin Professional
Profession Area: Administration & HR Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: London Current State: London
Current Country: United Kingdom
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue: Bengali Birth Place: Dhaka
Sun sign: Aquarius - 20 Jan to 18 Feb Birth Time: 2am
Family
Father Name: Education: Diploma
Occupation: Not working Mother Name:
Education: Diploma Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Select -- Family Values: Moderate
House: Rented Members: 1
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
I am from middle-class family with father, mother, brother, bhabi and one cute nephew. I live in London, UK and my family live in Bangladesh. I have good communication with them alhumdulillah. They are my best friend.
My Desired Profile
I simply want honest introvert girl whose first preference will be a good husband. I preferred religious wife. She should be less expectation and very social who knows how to maimtain the family. Who have patience. I will treat my wife as my best friend.