| Profile
Hi I'm Zainab, 18 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Not working
Zainab
ID1216779127 /
18 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Associates degree / Bengaluru
57 Times Viewed




Zainab:
Profile ID:: ID1216779127 Registration:30-11-2018 14:43:04
Posted By: Parents Gender: Female
Age: 18 yrs DOB: 2000-07-28
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Bengaluru
About Myself
My behaviour is good with my family and others also and best hobbies are reading Quran an namaz Naath
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 40KG - 45KG Height: 4ft 11in - 149cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Associates degree Education Area: Science
Working With: Non Working Working As: Not working
Profession Area: Non Working Salary / Income:
Current City: Bengaluru Current State: Karnataka
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Singing songs and sports and library books
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Banglore
Sun sign: Birth Time: 6am
Family
Father Name: Nizamuddin Education: Trade school
Occupation: Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic Mother Name: Zareen kousar
Education: High school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Single Parent Family Values: Religious
House: Rented Members: 5
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 3
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
We hav a small family
My Desired Profile
I want decent educated respectful hardworking and religious etc